CAMERA STORES HAWAII https://blog.dnevnik.hr/camera-stores-hawaii

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

COMPUTER AND CAMERA BACKPACK : COMPUTER AND


Computer And Camera Backpack : Flip Camera Camcorder.



Computer And Camera Backpack





computer and camera backpack






    camera backpack
  • (Camera Backpacks) Backpacks with specialized compartments designed to hold and protect cameras and camera accessories.





    computer
  • An electronic device for storing and processing data, typically in binary form, according to instructions given to it in a variable program

  • A person who makes calculations, esp. with a calculating machine

  • a machine for performing calculations automatically

  • calculator: an expert at calculation (or at operating calculating machines)

  • (computing) computer science: the branch of engineering science that studies (with the aid of computers) computable processes and structures











computer and camera backpack - Tamrac Adventure




Tamrac Adventure 9 Photo/Computer Backpack (Grey/Black)


Tamrac Adventure 9 Photo/Computer Backpack (Grey/Black)



The Adventure 9 is a modern backpack designed for the SLR photographer with a pro digital or film SLR with a grip and 5 inch lens attached, several additional lenses, a flash, accessories and a laptop. The completely foam-padded lower compartment protects photo equipment, while the large top compartment holds a light jacket, lunch or other necessary items. Inside the top, a Pop-Off Pocket keeps AC adaptors and laptop cords organized. A separate, completely foam-padded compartment provides quick access to a laptop (such as Apple's PowerBook G4 or others up to 15?" x 11" x 2" in size) without disturbing photo gear. Double zipper pulls provide quick access to photo gear while a weather flap and quick-release buckle provide security and weather protection. Inside the main compartment, foam pillars support the camera with lens attached, ready for action, while adjustable, foam-padded dividers protect other equipment. Tamrac's patented Memory & Battery Management System uses red flags to identify available memory cards and batteries from ones that are used up. The comfortable, foam-padded backpack harness with sternum strap is contoured to distribute the weight of the camera gear across the shoulders.










78% (19)





So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, adieu




So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, adieu





Adieu, adieu, to yieu and yieu and yieu

Early tomorrow morning I'm off to Scotland on a mystery trip. A charity called Odyssey (www.odyssey.org.uk) organises holidays for people who've had or still have cancer of any form. I don't know what I'll be doing while I'm there or who I'll meet. The joining instructions advise me to meet the group at 10:45am on Sunday in the car park by the ferry terminal in Dunoon. And that's as much as I know, apart from the sort of clothing I should take.

They said try to travel light; this is me travelling light. I have the minimum of clothing, my beloved and very old hiking boots, and rather a lot of cameras and a computer. I'm afraid that although they say we should leave cell phones and iPods at home, they're coming with me, I have a long journey, and how could I possibly not have the netbook with me so that I can download any photos I take? (Note to self: this is not a photography holiday.) I may take billions of photos, I may take none, but I plan to have a wonderful time.

Hope everyone in Flickr land has a fantastic week. I look forward to catching up on your photostreams when I get back next week.


Cat











The classic countryside




The classic countryside





After what seemed like years of 50 hour weeks without holidays, finally a long weekend had arrived, and it was time to visit the country.

Cruising along what seemed like an endless dirt track on a motorbike, I arrived at a field which I was able to tell straight away was worthy of a photo.

I immediately hit the kill switch to cut the engine, put the motorbike stand down, and stepped off, I was mesmerised by this vast countryside beauty.

I reached over my shoulder to remove my camera backpack to discover it was covered in a thick layer of red dust from the long ride. Luckily the contents were well protected, as this would have been one of the most regrettable moments in my life had I not have been able to take a photo here.

My intended long weekend escape from my mobile phone, television, and computer didn’t seem to be much of one when I reflected on this real-life image of a field of the greenest lucern and bluest sky that man had ever seen.

I no longer felt like I was in the remote country of Australia, in fact, I felt like I was sitting in front of my Windows Desktop on a Giant computer screen, anxiously looking for my start button.









computer and camera backpack








computer and camera backpack




Tamrac 5256 CyberPack 6 Photo/Computer Digital SLR Camera Backpack (Black) + Tripod + Accessory Kit for Canon Rebel T3, T3i, T1i, T2i, EOS 60D, 5D, 7D, Nikon D3000, D3100, D5000, D5100, D7000, D300s, Olympus Evolt E-5, E-30, E-620 & Sony Alpha A560, A580, A33, A35, A55






Kit includes:
¦ 1) Tamrac 5256 CyberPack 8 Backpack
¦ 2) Precision Design Deluxe Camera Tripod with Carrying Case
¦ 3) Precision Design Deluxe 6-Piece Lens & Digital SLR Camera Cleaning Kit
The CyberPack 6 backpack is perfect for the imaging professional carrying a laptop and 35mm or digital SLR equipment. The main compartment is completely foam padded and large enough to carry a pro-sized 35mm or digital SLR with a 13-1/2" lens attached, additional lenses, flashes, and even another camera body. The laptop is protected in a separate, foam-padded compartment in the rear that allows quick access. Rear laptop compartment holds Apple's 15-inch PowerBook G4 and other laptops up to 11" X 2" X 14". A front accessory pocket organizes CDs, a PDA, and cables and features Tamrac's Memory & Battery Management System to identify which memory cards and batteries are available for use. This pack is completely padded with thick, closed-cell foam to provide shock protection. A thickly padded shoulder harness, padded hip belt, and sternum strap makes it easier to carry around. It accepts Tamrac's Modular Accessory System and Strap Accessory System products to allow for complete customization.
Get maximum image quality and avoid camera shake with this lightweight and sturdy 57-inch tripod, supplied with a fitted carrying case and strap.
This 6-piece cleaning kit contains everything you'll ever need to properly clean your lenses, including a Hurricane Air Blower, Lens Cleaning Tissues, Lens Cloth, Lens Cleaning Liquid, Brush and Cotton Swabs.










Similar posts:

minox leica digital camera

usb web camera software

fogg camera bags

latest canon powershot camera

camera bags for nikon d5000

the history of the pinhole camera

fujifilm polaroid camera

polaroid digital camera t730



26.10.2011. u 11:03 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>