CAMERA STORES HAWAII https://blog.dnevnik.hr/camera-stores-hawaii

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

SMALL COMPACT CAMERA - COMPACT CAMERA


Small compact camera - New leica digital camera - Digital slr camera prices india



Small Compact Camera





small compact camera






    compact camera
  • A point-and-shoot camera, also called a compact camera, is a still camera designed primarily for simple operation . Most use focus free lenses or autofocus for focusing, automatic systems for setting the exposure options, and have flash units built in.

  • The general term for small, light cameras designed for convenience. While they do not offer interchangeable lenses, they are perfectly usable for snapshots, and some do employ high-performance optics. Ideal for travel or “visual notebook” applications.

  • Commonly refers to a point-and-shoot camera.





    small
  • Small items of clothing, esp. underwear

  • on a small scale; "think small"

  • limited or below average in number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a little dining room"; "a little house"; "a small car"; "a little (or small) group"

  • the slender part of the back











Compact Film Cameras




Compact Film Cameras





My small collection of Compact cameras. From the back row then, left to right:

1. Minolta AF-E. Bought from a Charity shop for a pound, it came boxed with all the original booklets, and was bought from Boots in Grimsby, Christmas eve 1986. Currently has a test roll of film in it.

2. Panasonic Zoom C-2100ZM. This is the first camera I ever bought way back in 1992 I think. I knew nothing about cameras and bought this one because a) it has a zoom, and b) because it's Panasonic, and they make good stuff. It's missing a plastic window which fits above the lens, and isn't very compact, but was a very good camera. Still works, just not used it in ages.

3. Nikon L35AF. The first of two cameras I bought on a whim off eBay. This one was about a fiver, and works very well.

4. Olympus XA2. Because I can't afford an XA! This is, however, a very nice, compact camera. The zone focusing gives very sharp pics.

5. Konica C35 AF2. The second whim! Looks a really nice camera, but the autofocus is a bit random on this one. It seems to focus as it takes the photo, as opposed to just before. Disappointing.











Windows Wallpaper




Windows Wallpaper





I started a new project today. For the past few months I have been juggling three Nikons around my neck and it takes it's toll on the neck and shoulders. Today I just wanted to walk unencumbered and free.

So I just took a small Canon Ixus compact camera. During my walk I came across this great scene and great light. Bugger, I thought, I wish I had my DSLRs with me. I played around with my compact camera and put it into manual mode. This photo was the result.

On my stroll back I thought that it would be an interesting project to try and get some serious pictures from a small compact camera. Is there any truth in the old saying that it's not what you have, but what you do with it?









small compact camera







Similar posts:

a flip camera

how to choose dslr camera

canon compact camera

holster camera bag

document camera uses

leaf river digital game camera

thermal camera system

umax pc camera driver

best and cheapest digital camera

waterproof camera for sale



26.10.2011. u 11:00 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>